One is frequently asked what makes a school different from others. NBMV, I do believe has established itself as a leading school in Pokhara because of experienced and hardworking staffs who believe strive in success. This is only CBSE affiliated school in Western Region of Nepal. We would like to thank to the CBSE for providing us instrumental guidelines to provide quality education and overall evaluation of every child we have.
Mritunjay Singh


S/No Name Designation
1. Mr Mritunjay Singh Principal
2. Mrs Pooja Tripathi Counselor /Coordinator
3. Mrs Sabita Subedi Teacher
4. Mr Faiyaz Khan Teacher
5. Mr Ashok Kumar Gurung Teacher
6. Mr Tirtha Raj Bastola Teacher
7. Miss Shanti Gurung Teacher
8. Mrs Vishnu Singh Sunar Teacher
9. Mrs Tara Devi Rai Teacher
10. Mr Sunder Pokharel Teacher
11. Miss Subina Thapa Teacher
12. Mrs Sushma Gurung Teacher
13. Mrs Laxmi Thapa Teacher
14. Mrs Saru Subedi Parajuli Teacher
15. Mrs Rachana Chaudhary Teacher
16. Mrs Jyoti Thapa Teacher
17. Miss Om Kumari Pun Teacher
18. Mr. LB Biswas Music Teacher
19. Mr. Sagar Poudel Scout Teacher
20. Mr. Rudra Shrestha PTI
21. Miss Sangam Rana Lab Attendant/Librarian
22. H/SM Man Bahadur Gurung Adm Supervisor
23. H/SM Chandra Bahadur Sharma Accountant
24. Mr. Shashi Prakash Gurung Office Assistant
25. Mr. Bhim Bahadur Sherchan Driver
26. Mr. Om Giri Driver
27. Mr. Ramesh K.C Driver
28. Mr. Set Bahadur Pariyar Co-Driver
29. Mrs. Sabitri KC Aya/Co-Driver
30. Mrs. Parmi Kunwar Chettri Aya/Co-Driver
31. Mrs. Indra Devi Disha Aya/Co-Driver